Sunday, August 2, 2009

TNTT - July 30th!

Here is a link to the time trial results for last Thursdays TNTT. Bryan Wolff now has the fastest time of the year!! You know it had to be a fast night if even Derrek Ivey could go under the previous best ; )

Thanks to Bob Haufler for doing the timing and doing it well!! Keep up the good work!